gallery/antigua and barbuda flag




A two-island country located in the Eastern Caribbean Sea and composed of six parishes: St. George, St. John, St. Mary, St. Paul, St. Peter and St. Philip. The capital of Antigua and Barbuda is St. John’s. Antigua and Barbuda is a nation with some 365 beaches of clean turquoise waters. The lush tropical islands of Antigua and Barbuda are an inviting paradise and considered to be one of the most beautiful places in the world. As a result, tourism is the key driver of Gross Domestic Product (GDP) and generates around 60% of the country’s income, with key target markets being the U.S., Canada and Europe. The financial services sector also makes up an important part of the country's economy. Major world banks with offices in Antigua include the Royal Bank of Canada (RBC) and Scotiabank.

Everything is within reach.


The Chamber is committed to showcasing the best qualities of the leading Eastern Caribbean states that are paving the way for growth throughout the Eastern Caribbean region. It's currenly focusing its efforts on the six (6) sovereign nations that are founding members of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS).


The Eastern Caribbean is your gateway not only to the other markets in the wider Caribbean region but also to North America, Latin America and Europe.

COmmonwealth of dominica


The Commonwealth of Dominica is one of the Windward Islands in the Eastern Caribbean, lying between Guadeloupe to the north and Martinique to the south. Dominica’s official language is English but a French-based Creole is also spoken by the locals. Not to be confused with the Dominican Republic, the capital city of the Commonwealth of Dominica is Roseau while the other major town in this island nation is called Portsmouth. More than 60% of Dominicans are Roman Catholics while the other 40% are from various other Christian religions. Dominica is also known as the “Nature Island of the Caribbean” due to its wide variety of flora and fauna and unspoiled natural beauty. Every year, hundreds of thousands of visitors arrive from cruise ships around the world to visit this island paradise.

gallery/commonwealth of dominica flag



An archipelago at the most southerly part in the Eastern Caribbean. English is the official language and every Grenadian can speak it well. Grenada is known as the "Spice Island" because of the production of nutmeg and mace crops, of which it is one of the world's largest exporters. St. George’s is the capital of Grenada and Christianity is the dominant religion in the country divided mainly into Roman Catholics and various Protestant religions. The country’s population is highly educated and has a very high literacy rate. St George’s University, which has been operating for thirty-five (35) years, hosts 6,000 students from over 140 countries and offers faculties of Medicine and Veterinary Science. In addition, a full medical teaching hospital will be developed in the near future.

gallery/grenada flag



The Federation of Saint Christopher and Nevis is a two-island nation in the Eastern Caribbean region. The islands are separated by a shallow channel called “The Narrows” and English is the country’s official language. Basseterre, the country’s capital is located in the bigger island of St. Kitts. With a population of just more than 50,000 people, St. Kitts and Nevis is the smallest sovereign state in the Americas but despite this, the World Bank considers it a "Middle to Upper Income" nation in the Caribbean. Most Kittitians and Nevisians are either Anglicans or Roman Catholics. Tourism and the Financial Services sector are major driving forces in the economy of St. Kitts and Nevis and despite tough competition on tourism in the region, the country is a sought after destination from visitors across the globe.

gallery/st. kitts and nevis flag

Saint lucia


St. Lucia is located south of the Commonwealth of Dominica and north of Barbados in the Eastern Caribbean. English is the official language but locals also speak their version of French Creole or "Patois" (pat-wah). The capital city of Saint Lucia is named Castries and about 70% of Saint Lucians are Roman Catholics while the rest are divided into Seventh-day Adventists, Pentecostals, Anglicans and other Protestant religions. Health care is provided throughout the country. There are thirty-three (33) Health Centers, three (3) public hospitals, one (1) private hospital, and one (1) psychiatric hospital all easily accessible throughout the entire island nation.


Saint vincent and the grenadines


St. Vincent and the Grenadines is more known around the world simply as Saint Vincent. The territory of this island nation consists of the main island of Saint Vincent and a chain of smaller islands stretching south from Saint Vincent island to Grenada and collectively known as the "Grenadines". Saint Vincent was named by Christopher Columbus after "Saint Vincent of Saragossa" because the January 22, 1498 day of this country's discovery was the also the feast day of the saint. Saint Vincent's capital city is called Kingstown which is also its main port. More than 102,000 people call this island country there home and despite its French and British colonial history, the official language is English. Protestant and Roman Catholic are the two dominant religions in Saint Vincent.